Board Members

​Board of Directors - St. Mary's Hospital - Jefferson City

Sister Mary Jean Ryan, FSM, Chair​
Denise Tritz, MD, Vice Chair
Maura Browning
Nimrod Chapel, Jr.
Greg Gaffke
Steven Harper, MD
Chris Howard
John Landwehr
Robin Michitsch, DO
Brent VanConia
Dan Westhues

​Local Governing Board - St. Mary's Hospital - Audrain 

Sue Waechter, Chairman
Susan Wilburn, Vice Chairman
Charles Tillman, MD, Secretary/Treasurer
oseph Corrado, MD
Bill Dubbert
Linda Harmon
Richard Mayson
Robby Miller
David Neuendorf
Sterling Oliver
Stephen Stewart, MD
Jo Ann Thomas
Brent VanConia

    Before Selecting Your Appointment,

    there are some circumstances that require our assistance with scheduling.

    Please verify the following before proceeding:
    • I am age 35 or older.
    • I am NOT experiencing any issues, such as a lump, nipple discharge or other changes.
    • I was not diagnosed with breast cancer within the last three years.
    • I have not breast fed within the last six months.
    • It has been one year or more since my last appointment.
    If you have one or more of the above circumstances, please Connect By Phone. Otherwise, Confirm & Proceed.